CIO Search 2014-01-22

posted Feb 3, 2014, 8:45 AM by Raymond Muzic   [ updated Feb 3, 2014, 8:45 AM ]
The search for the next Chief Information Officer for CWRU is underway.

The goal of Provost Baeslack is to have the person in-place for the beginning of the 2014-15 academic year.

Dean Cyrus Taylor is chairing the search committee.  The other members are Jill S. Barnholtz-Sloan, William Deal, Catherine Dunning, Carolyn Gregory, Jonathan Haines, Arnold Hirshon, Michelle Kaumeyer, Michael Kenney, Tom Knab, Joel Kraft, Michael Kubit, Michael Lewicki, Kalle Lyytinen, Sharon Milligan, Raymond Muzic, Katie O’Keefe, and Suzanne Rivera.

The first meeting was on Jan 22, 2014.  The committee began reviewing materials sent by search firms.